Repetitive Prayers or Mantras vs Conversation

http://www.monachos.net/forum/showthread.php?7457-Repetitive-prayers-lack-of-faith

I just joined this monachos.net and found this interesting question. I am not certain if the link will fully display for those who have not joined and logged in so this is a bit of an experiment.

I feel that I have some things to contribute to this topic but I feel more comfortable composing my thoughts first on my WordPress blog where I am free to edit and add and to post a final reply to the thread only when I feel satisfied with what I have written. So I hope to be adding to this in the coming hours or days.

Leave a Reply

