STRATEGY AND CONTROL ARE THE NAME OF THE GAME IN DIVORCE AND CHILD CUSTODY (via MEN’S FAMILY LAW)

David is the best if you need advice! And he is on Facebook!

This is from my column in the Santa Monica Daily Press this week where I discuss divorce and child custody strategy: I walk my dog many days a week down by the Santa Monica Pier, and I always love cutting through the Chess Park. The players are usually very engrossed in their games, as they try to outthink their opponent a play or two ahead. I'm not a very good chess player. I've played maybe a half dozen times in my life. But when it comes to th … Read More

via MEN'S FAMILY LAW

Leave a Reply

