The Law (in Plain English) For Photographers | PhotographyBLOG

http://www.photographyblog.com/news/the_law_in_plain_english_for_photographers/

Sent on the Sprint® Now Network from my BlackBerry®

http://www.icp.org/

This book on Law for Photographers looks useful. I found it in the “International Center of Photography” bookstore. I googled for it on my Blackberry and then sent the link to my WordPress blog where it automatically posts. I find this an easy way to “bookmark” things of interest for future review while I am away from the desktop.

MUSEUM | 1133 Avenue of the Americas at 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036 | Phone 212.857.0000

SCHOOL | 1114 Avenue of the Americas at 43rd Street, New York, NY 10036 | Phone 212.857.0001 | Fax 212.857.0091

Leave a Reply

